Membres du Comité

Président

Paul Everett
paul@geneverando.ch

Randonnées et vice-présidence

Christiane Linemann
christiane@geneverando.ch

Trésorière

Myriam Debonneville
mydebonneville@bluewin.ch

Finances

Claude Guignard
claude@geneverando.ch

Relations publiques et événements

Margrit Gugelmann
margrit@geneverando.ch

Membres du comité - Webmaster

Irmgard Floerchinger
irmgard.floerchinger@bluewin.ch

Membres du comité

Pierre Lehmann
lehmann.pierre@gmail.com

Responsable technique

François Niggli

Membres d'honneur

CIMA Jean-Claude
CONSTANTINIDI Nadia
SCHULE Christophe
SOTTINI Jacqueline

Coordonnées financières

CCP 12-9305-4 Genève Rando, Genève
IBAN CH15 0900 0000 1200 9305 4
BIC POFICHBEXXX